The committee welcomes your comments and queries.

International: Pelle Ehn (Wednesday 3 Dec)
Local: Frank Vetere (Thursday 4 Dec)
Industry: Cecilia Hill (Friday 5 Dec)

Conference Chair
Tuck Wah Leong

Programme Chairs
Toni Robertson
Kenton O’Hara

Short Paper Chairs
Greg Wadley
Lian Loke

Dana McKay
Bernd Ploderer

Doctoral Consortium
Pelle Ehn
Frank Vetere
Sonja Pedell
Bernd Ploderer

Industry and Sponsorship
Jeannette Durick
Treffyn Koreshoff

Industry Track
Sarah Webber
Irith Williams
Aaron Mullane

Student Design Challenge
Matthew D'Orazio
Jaz Choi

Student Volunteer Chairs
Julia Prior
Martin Tomitsch

Web Chair
Sam Ferguson

Social Committeee
IDHuP lab and friends